Bruno Garnier, Founder

bruno.garnier@deprofundis.com

Renewable energy engineer for the last 10 years. Former director of the French BP Solar Polynésie agency. Former technical advisor (for French Polynesian Ministry of Energy). Consultant for numerous projects in renewable thermal and electrical energies with Ifremer.

Baptiste Bassot, Founder

baptiste.bassot@deprofundis.com

Adviser in project funding and business management. Specialist in large projects sales and management. Master in Business Administration and deep knowledge of international markets.

Matthieu Pebayle, Project Manager

matthieu.pebayle@deprofundis.com

Generalist Engineer (From the ESPCI ParisTech school) Specialization in renewable thermal energies, double degree in Environment Science&Policies (Science Po Paris and Paris VI)

Adrien Depaillat, Project Manager

adrien.depaillat@deprofundis.com

Aeronautical Engineer (From the ISAE-ENSICA : French Graduate Institute of Aerospace Engineering). Expertise in fluid mechanics, thermodynamics and computer simulation (coding and signal optimisation).

Tautu Ina, Offshore R&D

tautu.ina@deprofundis.com

Master in Offshore Oil and Gas, Subsea Engineering (Cranfield University), Specialised in Physical Oceanography and Instrumentation, marine and costal engineering (ISITV).

Youssef Khouya, Onshore R&D

youssef.khouya@deprofundis.com

Specialist in thermal energies and construction site matters. (Worked as a General Foreman). bachelor Champs-sur-marne, License in Energy Management and BTS in Industrial Maintenance.

DeProfundis' s Life

contact_us_caps.png